Our Goal

Kevin Morris
Field Manager (Columbia)
Cell (803) 513-6371

​Kevin.morris@lonewolfcom.biz

Wolfgang Snyder   
CEO
Office (803)612-1150 Ext. 201
Cell (803) 309- 1885
Wolfgang.snyder@lonewolfcom.biz

Bryan Snyder
Director of Commercial Operations

Office (803) 612-1150 Ext. 202
Cell (803) 309-2679
Bks.snyder@lonewolfcom.biz

 Our goal is to provide our Customer the best product with the best service possible.  We are continually striving for excellence in all areas of our business from customer service to field services to inventory control. We believe that if you combine hard work and ethics you will produce a quality result every time and that is what we strive to do. We do our best  to stay committed to our goals, good practices and the good people who work hard alongside us

Steve Ehrhart
Operations Manager
Office (803) 612-1150 Ext. 203
Cell (803) 513-4937
Steve.ehrhart@lonewolfcom.biz

Executive Team

Cindy Snyder
CFO
Office (803) 612-1150 Ext. 200
Cell (803) 309-1885
Cindy.snyder@lonewolfcom.biz

Chris Goff
Field/Office manager (Sumter)
Office (803) 883-0250
Cell (803) 486-5526
​Chris.goff@lonewolfcom.biz

Schlonda Grant
Dispatch/Routing Supervisor

​(803) 612-1150 ext. 206

Schlonda.grant@lonewolfcom.biz